Hello world!

Introduction ?

I’m always a mess. I can never keep my own secrets.
I laugh too hard at stupid things. I live in the past, in the memories i have with the people i love. ❤
I hate thinking about r e a l i t y & i’m so h o m e s i c k that it’s not even funny. But not homesick in a
missing my house kind of way.. more like h e a r t s i c k for all the things that i can’t get back. It’s hard for me to let go of people/places/things…but im getting used to it now.
im pretty weird/random at times but i like it that way,
and did i mention i talk to much ?
..

i think that’s all you need to know really ~*

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

