The Company I Have Over For Tea.

 

I won’t be writing much till the 9th of june..Exam fever has gotten to me..literally. Will write a lot more often after, that, I promise. There are a lot of ideas in my head already =). I have company in the form of my books till then to keep me from getting lonely. After all the papers, internal examinations and class tests I have finally reached the final phase. 19th century English literature paper day after. Frantically reading through essays and wondering what I’ve been doing the whole year. Want to write more about befriending Jane and Maggie and sympathizing with Blackpool but I shall do that later.

Browning has been added along with Eliot and Frost to the list of my favorite poets now =).

This isn’t in my course but I just spent more time thinking about ‘The Love-Song of J. Alfred Prufrock’ than any other poem which is.

One thought on “The Company I Have Over For Tea.

Leave a Reply

